Staff Directory

QUESTIONS

 

Directory

 Council Support

Title Name Contact
 Council Management
 Scout Executive  John Coyle (817) 231-8500
(817) 975-5501 (Cell)
jocoyle@bsamail.org
 Deputy Scout Executive for Field Service  Kevin Steffy (817) 231-8508
(817) 975-3261 (Cell)
ksteffy@bsamail.org
 Deputy Scout Executive for Finance  Michael Wright (817) 231-8507
(817) 343-3570 (Cell)
miwright@bsamail.org
 Director of Administration  Linda Presley (817) 231-8505
(817) 689-3698 (Cell)
lpresley@bsamail.org
 Director of Support Services – Camps &  Programs  Jeff Peters (817) 231-8503
(817) 706-1526 (Cell)
jeff.peters.bsa@gmail.com
 Manager of New Construction and Facilities  Bryan Richards (817) 231-8566
(817) 308-8522 (Cell)
bryrichar@bsamail.org
 Field Directors
 Asst Director of Field Service Bryant Butler (254) 772-8932 Ext. 205
(254) 709-6206 (Cell)
BButler@bsamail.org
 Field Director Tracy Carroll (817) 231-8563
(817) 789-9687 (Cell)
trcarrol@bsamail.org
 Field Director Vince Dorsey (817) 231-8501
(817) 874-1945 (Cell)
vdorsey@bsamail.org
 Field Director  David Rico (817) 231-8559
(817) 891-3801 (Cell)
David.Rico@scouting.org
 District Executives
 #38 Aguila
District Executive
Jorge Echeverria  (817) 231-8538
662Aguila@bsamail.org
 #21 Brazos Valley
District Executive
Jeff Palmer (817) 231-8521 (Voicemail)
(817-300-4173 (Cell)
662Brazos@bsamail.org
 #1 Chisholm Trail
District Executive
Tim Hays (254) 772-8932 Ext. 303
662ChisholmTrail@bsamail.org
 #29 Cross Timbers
District Executive
Meaghan Lee (817) 231-8529
(817) 676-8731 (Cell)
662Crosstimbers@bsamail.org
 #12 Eagle Trails
District Executive
 (817) 231-8583
662EagleTrails@Scouting.org
 #23 Frontier Trails
Senior District Executive
Greg Brock (817) 231-8523 (Voicemail)
(214) 929-0168 (Cell)
662FrontierTrails@bsamail.org
#4 Indian Nations
District Executive
(254) 772-8932 Ext. 203
662IndianNations@bsamail.org
 #33 Lakeview
District Executive
Marcus Kuhns (817) 231-8533
(817) 343-0407 (Cell)
662Lakeview@bsamail.org
#2 Leon Valley
District Executive
(254) 772-8932 Ext. 301
662LeonValley@bsamail.org
 #36 Mustang
District Executive
Chip Blomgren (817) 231-8536 (Voicemail)
(682) 308-7543 (Cell)
662Mustang@bsamail.org
#39 North Star
District Executive
(254) 772-8932 Ext. 204
BButler@bsamail.org
 #27 Roadrunner
District Executive
Michael Patterson (817) 231-8527
(817) 313-0084 (Cell)
662Roadrunner@bsamail.org
 #32 Santa Fe
District Executive
Adam Tate (817) 231-8532 (Voicemail)
817-422-2205 (Cell)
662SantaFe@bsamail.org
 #25 Silver Star
District Executive
Elaulas Cristiano (817) 231-8525
(817) 797-9263 (Cell)
662SilverStar@bsamail.org
 #30 Tejas
District Executive
Nathan Green (817) 231-8530 (Voicemail)
(817) 600-8471 (Cell)
662Tejas@bsamail.org
 #24 Tonkawa
District Executive
Gabby Butler (817) 231-8524 (Voicemail)
662Tonkawa@bsamail.org
 #34 Topsanah
Senior District Executive
Ron Frederich (817) 231-8534 (Voicemail)
(214) 335-5212 (Cell)
662Topsanah@bsamail.org
 #26 Trailblazer
District Executive
 (817) 231-8526
662Trailblazer@bsamail.org
 #31 Trinity Trails
District Executive
Gabriela Montilva Pilonieta (817) 231-8531
(817) 673-2925 (Cell)
662TrinityTrails@bsamail.org
 #28 Woodbine
District Executive
 Wylma Lewis (817) 231-8528
(817) 721-7741 (Cell)
662Woodbine@bsamail.org
 Finance Directors
 Development Director  Renée Horton (817) 231-8518
(817) 925-0695 (Cell)
rhorton@bsamail.org
 Director of Development & Marketing  Larry Crouch (817) 231-8585
lcrouch@bsamail.org
 Program Executives
 Program Executive  Dietz Froehlich (817) 231-8515(817) 403-4248 (Cell)
662Programs@bsamail.org
 Program Executive  Stefanie Spivey (817) 231-8572
(682) 429-0037 (Cell)
 Program Executive  Charity Drabik (817) 231-8514
(817) 480-1621 (Cell)
Other Resources
 Advancements  Cris Wells (817) 231-8565
662Advancements@bsamail.org
 Receptionist
 Local Tour Permits and YPT
 Patricia Phillips (817) 231-8500
pphillip@bsamail.org
 Registrar  Devi Deaver 662Registrar@bsamail.org
 Summer Camp & High Adventure Promotion
 and Weekend Events Registrations
 Jane Narvaez (817) 231-8537
camping@longhorn.org
 Weekend Camping Reservations  Cris Wells (817) 231-8565
662WeekendCamping@bsamail.org

Back to top

 

Service Centers Address Contact
 Hurst – Fort Worth Office:
 Hours: 8:30 am – 5 pm
Monday through Friday
PO Box 54190
850 Cannon Drive
Hurst, TX 76054-3191
Office: (817) 231-8500
Fax: 817-231-8600
662email@bsamail.org
 Waco Office:
 Hours: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Tuesday through Friday
300 Lake Air Drive
Waco, TX 76710-5836
Office: (254) 772-8932
Fax: (254) 772-8933

Back to top

(Click on name for map)

Camps and Facilities Address Contact
 Basswood Center  Reservations (817) 231-8537
basswood@longhorn.org
 Camp Braley
 Weekend camping facility
3059 Wilbanks
Waco, TX 76705
Clint Flatt
cwflatt91@gmail.com
(254) 722-7721
 Camp Shuler
 Weekend wilderness camping
facility
Open call the camping registrar
 Camp Tahuaya
 Full service summer camp and
Weekend camping facility
2603 Tahuaya Dr
Belton, TX 76513
Dennis Elliott
tahuayaranger@yahoo.com
(254) 947-5525
(817) 773-0881 (Cell)
 Hills and Hollows
 Weekend camping facility
3945 Roselawn
Denton, TX
Greg Brock – DE
662FrontierTrails@bsamail.org
 Lakeview Lodge 183 Eagle’s Trail
Jacksboro, TX 76458
(940) 575-9272 (Office)
(817) 996-6009 (Alan Holt Cell)lakeview.lodge.lhc@gmail.com
 Sid Richardson Scout Ranch
 Full service summer camp and
Weekend camping facility
182 Eagle’s Trail
Jacksboro, TX  76458
Brian Holt (940) 575-4160
SR2Ranger2@yahoo.com
Ray Barnes
SR2Ranger3@yahoo.com
(940) 575-9272
(817) 233-6760 (Cell)
 Worth Ranch
 Full service summer camp and
Weekend camping facility
P.O. Box 271518
Worth Ranch Road
Palo Pinto, TX  76484
Tim Leggett (940) 659-2195timleggett72@gmail.com

 

Back to top

 

Back to General Information